Advisory council

Advisory council

LaFawn Davis

Senior Vice President, ESG, Indeed

Karen Guggenheim

Founder and CEO, WOHASU

Barbara Jeffery

Partner, McKinsey & Company

Dimitra Manis

Executive Vice President and Chief Purpose Officer, S&P Global

Jacqueline Brassey

Co-leader, McKinsey Health Institute

Dr Diana Han

Chief Health & Wellbeing Officer, Unilever

Andrew Barnes

Co-founder, 4 Day Week Global

Charlotte Lockhart

Co-founder, 4 Day Week Global

Stefania Capelli

HR Business Partner, South Europe, Cisco

Lotte Griek

Head of ESG Research Solutions, S&P Global

Andrew Gibbons

Group Head of Wellbeing, Recognition and Hybrid Working, HSBC

Paul Smith

Global Director of People Experience, Culture and Capability, EssenceMediacom

Janeane Tolomeo

Director, Strategic Initiatives, Indeed